Day Six:

Woke up about 10:00 and had a bath, Nan stayed last night so she was still here as I end down the stairs she had was he dup last nights food bless her.

Spent a few hours talking with Nan about Juicing and we decided to go to Argos and buy a juicer.

My sister text me to ask how I was doing, I informed her about the juicer purchase and she told me of an app that has the special recipes in it that can really help you detox from JuiceMaster.

I purchased the App ready for tomorrows shopping trip of fruit.

This pages creation was on Day Seven:

I use text messages, phone call history,  family and friends memories to create a day by day.

Leave a Reply

