Day Fourteen:

Wow, I actually made 14 days without any medications or cigarettes, go me!

Still toked that damn pipe for the pain relief in my neck, man it hurts so much, I have spent most of the day installing software onto the kids laptops whilst they was at school.

I set-up iTunes match on their machines and tested streaming to the music room XD
I got my sons guitar working through Garage Band, he loved that when he came home I can tell you.

No turbo again to-day the best I could was a large handful of blueberries so I ate them and they was lovely.

My appetite is massive at the moment I do beleave the juicing and super food supplements are the major reason.

Leave a Reply

