NLP Training

I have toyed with self-help, hypnosis and NLP techniques for some time now and it is time to actually move forwards and take it a little more seriously.

I am going to start learning NLP, I am certain this kind of self-help is the way forward, it is not only a way to heal and better your self but a passage way that evolves you into a better human being.

After the training I will be able to help others heal, with loving kindness and NLP I will have the power of healing light.

I WILL LEARN HOW NLP CAN HELP YOU:

  • Master your own emotions and run your own mind
  • Gain ‘instant confidence’ and motivation in a wide variety of situations
  • Access your unconscious learning ability at will
  • Change unwanted behaviours in yourself and others
  • Techniques that remove unnecessary fears and phobias
  • Discover your true potential
  • Create better working and more satisfying emotional relationships


Cover of "INSTANT CONFIDENCE (BOOK AND CD...

Cover of INSTANT CONFIDENCE (BOOK AND CD)

“Start small think big” Me

If any one happens to have £12,000 so I can jump right in and become fully qualified just throw me a mail.

Have an idea how I can raise the funds please also let me know 😉

EDIT: Licensed Practitioner of NLP is only £2388.00 and is where I need to start so I only need 10% the amount is cash I thought I needed yesterday NLP is working it’s wanders already =)

The light works in strange ways but always has direction.

Leave a Reply

