Day Thirtytwo:

I never got a chance to publish anything over the weekend as we had a lovely time at Great Nana’s for Mothering Sunday.

Today I am going to see my Granddaughter Ella, Shell and I are really excited and looking forward to seeing everybody.
We traveled down by car and got stuck in traffic for a few hours, we finally arrived and the poor kids where moaning and frustrated, Nan sorted them out with a glass of milk and biscuit barrel 😉

We had a great day with the family and I even got to have my Turbo before we left.

Spent the night around some good friends house and had a really great time.

Leave a Reply

