IN SILENCE LIVES THE ANSWER

3 comments

  1. spiritteacher · March 26, 2012

    Thank you Stuart for re-blogging my message IN SILENCE LIVES THE ANSWER. Silence is the most powerful gift we have been given by the Divine Universe and the most difficult for us in the western world to accept. I know that when I can finally reach the state of Silence at will, I will have Awaken. I look forward to that day, even though my heart tells me there is only NOW. Thank you so much for appreciating this idea and sharing it with others. Peace always, Sharie

    Dear Stuart, I responded to you on your blog site to express my gratitude to you for sharing today’s message. Again, thank you. Your gravatar says you are a disabled fibromyalgia sufferer. Please forgive me if I don’t see you that way. Instead I see you as a power for healing and love in a world that needs you in this way. Your body is not you, but your powerful spirit is. Now you are healed and you can heal. You are saved and you can save. Please see yourself as I do and live in peace and joy no matter what your body’s experience may be. Peace always, Sharie

    • Stuart Otway-Smith · March 26, 2012

      Namaste, thank you Sharie, may the light of love always shine upon you.

  2. Pingback: The soul always knows what to do the heal itself. The challenge is to silence the mind « Stuart Otway-Smith

Leave a Reply

