Happy Birthday Mick – Rest in peace!

It is Shell’s Dad’s birthday today unfortunately he is no longer with us, she posted this picture on my wall of Facebook and I thought I should post it and say some words myself.

Rest in peace Mick we all miss you dearly.

Your gestures, honesty and unique personality have been incorporated into mine. Know that we will always keep apart of you alive in our hearts and within our children part of you lives on.

You never judged anyone and was always there to listen, I am so glad to av nose ya 😉 and thank you for giving me such a wonderful family.

A message from Joe, Shell’s brother.

Leave a Reply

