Thanks for all that you do, Namaste.

11 comments

  1. Purple Law Lady · April 6, 2012

    Thank you Stuart.

  2. Jodi Ambrose · April 6, 2012

    You are so cute! I would definitely not agree that your post is about: flagrant, blatant, brazen, shameless self–promotion. 🙂 I’d say it’s a great post raising money for a great cause!!! Absolutely nothing wrong with that, my dear! 😉 And the stuff looks cool. I love the Chronic Badass one! That rules. I hope everything sells like crazy and that you are able to raise tons of money.!

    Hugs!

    • Stuart Otway-Smith · April 6, 2012

      I’m sure our baby is a girl and if not then I’ll just have to put purple ribbons in his hair lol they are adorable, my favourite colour lol.

      • Jodi Ambrose · April 6, 2012

        As long as you stop putting ribbons in his hair by the time he understands what he’s seeing in a mirror, you should be fine. 😉 Hee hee hee….

        When’s the baby due? I’m having Friday brain and can’t recall.

      • Stuart Otway-Smith · April 6, 2012

        Lol

        November ish, not sure exactly yet until the first scan, Shell is about 8-9 weeks.

      • Jodi Ambrose · April 6, 2012

        How exciting!!! You’ll have to post tons of pictures when that happy day arrives. 🙂

      • Stuart Otway-Smith · April 6, 2012

        I certainly will XD

    • Purple Law Lady · April 7, 2012

      Thank you Jodi – me, too!

  3. Nice! They are lovely. 🙂

  4. Stuart Otway-Smith · April 7, 2012

    Go to love the Chronic badass jim bag right ^^ XD

Leave a Reply

