Day Fiftytwo:

There isn’t much to say about today, the dank cold nature of it says it all really.
I spent most of my day on the computer attempting to mix my lyrics with some kind of beats, Shell has been off with me the last few days, I guess my poems have bothered her more then I cared to think about.

20:15

Shell offers to make us both Turbo’s, very nice of her to, I wish she would spend a little more effort making me feel special, especialy at the moment.

I am trying so hard to forgive and forget and to be a better husband, but I do not feel like the commitment to the course is equal from by parties.

20:31

Phone rings!

We missed it, 1471 reviles it was Shells friend with the relationship problems, ho hum!

Shell and I have not really spoken much over the last few days she has defiantly shown me her cold shoulder.

The reason I thought for the affair in the first place was our break down in communication but I am feeling like that breakdown had nothing to do with me.

Please talk to me my love.

One comment

  1. It is very hard to re-establish communication. Well, it is hard work to establish it in the first place. I feel for you. Have dealt with these struggles.

Leave a Reply

