Te, Amo

Te, Amo

You hair as soft as silk, sensual, smooth and flowing.

Tickles my chest, excites your breasts, my temperature is growing.

In my mouth, when we kiss, and even in my food.

Instead of getting angry, I’ll always think of you.

Your legs so long and luscious, are very very fun.

And if you’re simply wondering, it’s because there near your bum.

I like a little huggle and often a kiss.

If I was old and lonely, would be you that I would miss.

And now you have a bump, a child on the way.

I often kiss you’re belly; Wave! How are you today?

Your beautiful and radiant, and light up all my days.

Sometimes when I look at you, I drift in and out of gaze.

Theres something to showing, loving and knowing.

That you care are there, it’s all part of sowing.

The seeds of love, that we keep on growing.

I know that they’ll flower and bloom.

Each time I smell one, can always tell one.

Because they remind me of you.

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

2 comments

  1. shellotwaysmith · April 9, 2012

    This is lovely, thank you. It put a smile on my face. I love you.

Leave a Reply

