Thanks again somtimes I am that man reading this just made me realise it.

Jodi Ambrose's Blog

I’m quite sure I’m not the only person who has pulled out my hair, wanting to slowly eviscerate my mate for NOT FREAKING DOING WHAT THEY SAID THEY WOULD DO! Argh!

It used to make me want to turn myself into the Roadrunner and him into the Coyote. Where’s my Acme bomb???

Luckily, my hubby is pretty darn good about the follow-through, but I’ve been with men who would have let the house become a rundown shack with no working light bulbs and furry fruit in the fridge without me nagging at them. What did I learn? Nagging doesn’t help. It just pisses everyone off. So here is my contribution to marital (or living in delicious sin) happiness.

Gentlemen, give this a read and learn how to keep nagging to a minimum. Ladies, after he reads this, you’ll have to nag him less. Doesn’t that sound like heaven and a…

View original post 420 more words

2 comments

  1. Jodi Ambrose · April 19, 2012

    You are such a dear for reblogging this!! I hope it helps people avoid the ever-hated nagging. Yuck. One of my least favorite things ever. Big hug to you!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

