Namaste, dear friend.

2 comments

  1. XO Stuart, thank you. I’m glad you like it!

    • Stuart Otway-Smith · April 28, 2012

      In some ways I am ashamed of my terrible voice I can’t sing for jack BTW, however I would like you to be the first person to listen a mix I just did of Communication Breakdown, first ever public release so to speak I am very nervous and I need to record the vocals big time they are shameful, however I hope you will enjoy this regardless of my terrible singing lol.

      Wow… enjoy it won’t be there for long 😉

      [audio src="http://ironicwisdom.files.wordpress.com/2012/04/communication-breakdown-feat-florence-2.m4a" /]

Leave a Reply

