Passion

We all need a little passion in our lives it is one of lives pleasures, luckily as a musician and a poet passion is abundant in my life.
I am passionate about music and bettering myself as a Human being.
I am passionate about the equality of all being and nutting nature as we are one.
I am passionate for Human evolution and consciousness to reach ascension.
I make love passionately, sensually, softly, hard, fast, teasingly.

In fact I could probably make quite a list of things I am passionate about, in writing this post I have received much gratitude for the thing in my life I already have, have isn’t the right words really it is more that I have passions that are apart of me and I am a somewhat passionate person, that is the thing with bloggin you realise and learn a lot about your self.

What are you passionate about?

Passion

1 the passion of activists: fervor, ardor, enthusiasm, eagerness, zeal, zealousness, vigor, fire,fieriness, energy, fervency, animation, spirit, spiritedness, fanaticism. ANTONYMS apathy.

2 he worked himself up into a passion: (blind) rage, fit of anger/temper, temper, towering rage,tantrum, fury, frenzy.

3 hot with passion: love, (sexual) desire, lust, ardor, infatuation, lasciviousness, lustfulness.

4 his passion for football: enthusiasm, love, mania, fascination, obsession, fanaticism, fixation, compulsion, appetite, addiction; informal thing.

5 French literature is my passion: obsession, preoccupation, craze, mania, hobbyhorse.

6 the Passion of Christ: crucifixion, suffering, agony, martyrdom.

1 a passionate entreaty: intense, impassioned, ardent, fervent, vehement, heated, emotional,heartfelt, eager, excited, animated, adrenalized, spirited, energetic, fervid, frenzied, fiery,wild, consuming, violent; literary perfervid. ANTONYMS apathetic.

2 Elizabeth is passionate about sports: very keen on, very enthusiastic about, addicted to;informal mad about, crazy about, hooked on, nuts about, nutso for.

3 a passionate kiss: amorous, ardent, hot-blooded, aroused, loving, sexy, sensual, erotic,lustful; informal steamy, hot, red-hot, turned on. ANTONYMS cold.

4 a passionate woman: excitable, emotional, fiery, volatile, mercurial, quick-tempered, high-strung, impulsive, temperamental. ANTONYMS phlegmatic.

Leave a Reply

