SONG: Fantasy Dreaming (Trance Beat) 11 ♥♥♥ 11

SONG: Fantasy Dreaming (Trance Beat) 11 ♥♥♥ 11

Your are in my dreams and fantasies.
You are in my world for real.
I can not help loving you.
Because that’s the way I feel.

I wake up every single day.
With you upon my mind.
On this special valentines.
You will be mine.

I’ll be yours infinitely.
Until the end of time.
We’ve waited many lives.
Now well be fine.

In our hearts were full of love.
We fit just like a glove.
Looking in each others eyes.
This must be love.

Your are in my dreams and fantasies.
You are in my world for real.
I can not help loving you.
Because that’s the way I feel.

Banging on drum.
We dance for fun.
Our lives are full of joy.
For us girl and boy.

Spirits in us everyday.
Love is all around.
We see it in each other’s eyes.
We can even hear the sound.

For loving you real easy.
Love conquers all they say.
Cupids fired his arrows.
Just at us today.

Your are in my dreams and fantasies.
You are in my world for real.
I can not help loving you.
Because that’s the way I feel.

By Stuart Smith Valentines Day 2014

11 ♥♥♥ 11

Leave a Reply

